Guest Answered:

I just clicked it and basically it's to set up an email with it to connect your account. Just be sure that you don't want to connect it to Google play if you do in deed tap it. Whenever I tapped on it, it said you could also restore your account with the email too, incase you lost it. Hope this helps.

Did this help? 10   1   REPORT